Contact Information
POLICE EMERGENCY  ***DIAL 911***
 
Communications Center (non-emergency)  (727)  582-6177
 
2401 53rd Street South, Gulfport, Florida, 33707
 
Don't know who to ask?  Fill out this form, and somebody will get back with you as soon as possible.
Your name
Your telephone number
Your e-mail address
Type your question or comment above, then click on the "submit" button to send your message to the Gulfport, Florida Police Department.  If you are looking for Gulfport, Mississippi, you are in the wrong place. 
Administration

Chief of Police 
Administrative Assistant 

Operations Commander

Professional Standards

Patrol Division

Patrol Sergeant
Patrol Sergeant
Patrol Sergeant
Patrol Sergeant

Criminal Investigative Section


Detective Sergeant
Detective
Detective
School Resource Officer
School Resource Officer
Crime Analyst

Services Supervisor
Records Specialist
Communications Center


Robert Vincent
Claire Bousman

Lt. Mary Farrand

Lt. Joshua Stone



Matthew Parks
Michael Marotta
Robert Burkhart
Michael Vandenberg




Thomas Woodman
Jennifer Crowson
Hanh Pham
Crystal Langston
Jason Motte
Margaret Palmisano
  
Cindy Hayes
Shirley DiBucci



893-1049
893-1049

893-1055

893-1111



893-1098
893-1052
893-1054
893-1044




893-1051
893-1043
893-1654
893-2780
893-2780
893-1040

893-1050
893-1041
582-6177


chief@gulfportpolice.com
cbousman@mygulfport.us

mfarrand@mygulfport.us

jstone@mygulfport.us



mparks@mygulfport.us
mmarotta@mygulfport.us
rburkhart@mygulfport.us
mvandenberg@mygulfport.us




twoodman@mygulfport.us
jcrowson@mygulfport.us
hpham@mygulfport.us
clangston@mygulfport.us
jmotte@mygulfport.us
mpalmisano@mygulfport.us

chayes@mygulfport.us
sdibucci@mygulfport.us

 Notice!
 
In Florida, written communicaton with government agencies may be public record.  Whatever information you send in e-mail or written form, including your phone number or e-mail address, may be released in response to a public records request.  If you wish to avoid this possibility, we recommend that you contact us by telephone or in person.
Gulfport Police Department

A Full- Service, Accredited Law Enforcement Agency
Pinellas County, Florida